Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Melcher-Dallas CSD

Junior/Senior High

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff

Junior High School Staff - 2017-2018 School Year:  
 
Linda Urbas:  Science/English
urbasl@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us
Mindy Suntken:  Math/Social Studies

suntkenm@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Elyse Borchers:  Social Studies

borcherse@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Jon Suntken:  PE

suntkenj@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Brenda Belloma:  Art

bellomab@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Nicole Miller:  Music/Band

millern@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

John Nahas:  Science

nahasj@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Keri Strode:  Guided Study/Family Consumer Science

strodek@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Carrie Putz:  Ag

putzc@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Ann Knipper:  Special Education

knippera@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

 
High School Staff - 2017-2018 School Year:
 
Abby Heaberlin:  English

heaberlina@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Elyse Borchers:  Social Studies

borcherse@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Jon Suntken:  PE

suntkenj@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Pat Ferguson:  PE

fergusonp@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

VanSkike:  Math

vanskiket@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Nicole Miller:  Band/Music

millern@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

John Nahas:  Science

nahasj@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Keri Strode:  Family Consumer Science

strodek@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Carrie Putz:  Ag

putzc@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Andrea Cox:  Special Education

coxa@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Ann Knipper:  Library and Special Education

knippera@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Jim Crozier:  At-Risk

crozierj@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Ashlee Davis:  Spanish

davisa@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Brenda Belloma:  Art

bellomab@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Dale Helgevold:  Business

helgevoldd@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

 

Support Staff for the 2017-2018 School Year: